ELECTION NIGHT

Right, I’ve totally failed to finish and publish a tour diary and now it’s election night so our rock’n’roll adventures will just have to wait.

Tonight we’re (obviously) staying up to watch the results and I’ll be blogging live here anything that strikes me. You are more than welcome to comment, argue, or whatever. I’ll also be on Twitter and joining Dean’s group blog HERE

Cheers, see you on the other side.

2 responses to “ELECTION NIGHT

  1. Cheers Chris – anyone that wants to join the group blog just drop me a mail (dean@love.co.uk)

  2. I will be staying up for a bit ( have to be up a six)

Leave a Reply

