Artwork for Capital

For my Capital album I made some artworks of London landmarks for the sleeve, based on our bleached backyard wall. Obviously, these aren’t the final sleeve designs (there’s no text for a start) but here’s an ‘exclusive’ peek at the images themselves.Tower BridgeGherkinHouses Of Parliament Docklands

2 responses to “Artwork for Capital

  1. Those links don’t work, Chris.

    Being as I am shacked up with a lady from your record company, I already have a copy of your new album, and I have to say it is damn well brilliant. Head and shoulders above your previous stuff in my opinion (not that your previous stuff wasn’t great too, of course). Keep catching myself muttering “none of them give a fuck about the future” over and over…

  2. I cannot see any of these images – why not?

Leave a Reply

