packing, not packing

Happy new year. This first blog entry is holiday packing avoidance – I should be loading up the suitcase for L.A. but the plane doesn’t leave til Thursday morning and I have a full day of stuff tomorrow, so I just can’t go there yet. I’ve written my blog on Myspace for a year or two but it’s time to go legit. Before that, I wrote a private online tour diary (invite only, using Yahoo), which was – more than anything – a chance to vent off steam about the idiots I had (have) to pretend to like in my music-making profession. Meanwhile, over on the Isle Of Man, Stef has dragged my website across onto its sturdy new WordPress exo-skeleton, providing the final impetus to make the move. So here goes. I hope you like it. 

Leave a Reply

